Framed photos and serving set

More pictures of some items that belonged to my grandmother.

1: I can’t quite remember when this photo was taken.  Maybe for grandmother’s 80th birthday party?  Does anyone recognize the outfit she is wearing?  Does anyone remember who framed this photo for grandmother?

2: Does anyone know the story behind this?  What is served from this?

3: From a trip on a riverboat in New Orleans when BR and I must have been about 5 years old.  Check out the old school Barq’s that BR and I are drinking…I think that’s a pop top on the cans!  I also believe that I still have a captains hat purchased from this trip.

Click the images to make them larger and to see the comments that have already been left about each photo.  

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Matters

Leave a Reply

